St. Mary's County Government DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Chris Kaselemis, Director

COUNTY TO THE LAND

COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S COUNTY
James R. Guy, President
Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner
Tom Jarboe, Commissioner
Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner
John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

St. Mary's County Economic Development Commission

Commissioner's Meeting Room, Chesapeake Bldg. August 15, 2018, 6:00 p.m.

Agenda

I.	Call to Order	Wynne Briscoe, Chair
II.	Approval of May 16, 2018 Meeting Minutes	Tracy Harris, Secretary
III.	Update on Visit St. Mary's MD	Bennett Wilson, Deputy Director
IV.	Update on Race X Maryland	Bennett Wilson, Deputy, Director
V.	Update on DED Marketing Materials	Bennett Wilson, Deputy Director
VI.	Future Agenda Items – Lexington Park and Town of Leonardtown	Bennett Wilson, Deputy Director
VII.	Recap on Fox Zip Trip	Viki Volk, St. Mary's County Community Development Corporation Director
VIII.	Update on TechPort @ the Airport	Brad Bartilson, Director, TechPort
IX.	Next Meeting Date, November 14, 2018	
X.	Adjournment	